Strategic Cooperation

Building Cooperation
  • TAISEI CORPORATION
    Japan's large-scale comprehensive construction company, the scale of the group is the top position in the construction industry, mainly engaged in construction, civil engineering, development and so on. Founded in December 1917. 
  • SHIMIZU CORPORATION
    It is a typical representative of Japanese construction enterprises. Founded in 1804 in Tokyo, Japan, it is an old brand with a history of more than 200 years.Among the world's 225 largest construction contractors selected by ENR in 2007, Qingshui construction ranked 15th.
  • KAJIMA CORPORATION
    Japan's large comprehensive construction company, the world's third largest construction contractor, is one of the world's top 500 enterprises. Its business covers 40 countries and regions on four continents.  enjoys a high reputation in the construction of western style buildings, railways and dams, especially in the construction of nuclear power plants and high-rise buildings.
  • OBAYASHI GUMI
    Founded in 1892, he is mainly engaged in construction, regional development, urban development, marine development, environmental improvement and other project construction in Japan and abroad, as well as related engineering management consulting services and real estate business.
  • TAKENAKA
    Founded in 1610, TAKENAKA was established in 1937. For the construction project planning, design, construction and maintenance, it can meet the diversified social needs and take the responsibility of low cost, high quality and good function.
  • NISHIMATSU CONSTRUCTION
    Founded in 1937, headquartered in Tokyo Metropolitan port area, business is mainly distributed in Japan, Hong Kong and Singapore.
  • 户田建设
    Founded in 1881, with a total capital of 23 billion yen, the company not only has a lot of experience in the planning, design, supervision and construction of construction projects, but also is engaged in renewable energy power generation. 
  • CHINA CONSTRUCTION THIRD ENGINEERING BUREAU
    It is the first enterprise with new super qualification for general contracting of housing construction in China. It also has super qualification for general contracting of municipal public works and general contracting of highway engineering. It ranks first among the top 200 competitive enterprises in China's construction industry.
  • CHINA CONSTRUCTION EIGHTED ENGINEERING BUREAU
    Founded in 1952, the wholly-owned subsidiary of CSCEC, one of the world's top 500 enterprises, is a top-grade general contracting enterprise for new housing construction projects issued by the Ministry of housing and urban rural development of the people's Republic of China. It is one of the most competitive and growing construction enterprises in China.
  • LONGFOR
    Founded in Chongqing in 1993 and developed in the whole country, its business covers real estate development, commercial operation, rental housing and smart service. It was listed on the stock exchange of Hong Kong in 2009.
  • PALM ECO-TOWN DEVELOPMENT
    Founded in 1984, it was listed on Shenzhen Stock Exchange in 2010. We are committed to becoming the world's leading smart urban and rural construction and ecological town service provider.
  • GREENLAND GROUP
    Founded in 1992 and headquartered in Shanghai, a diversified enterprise group with global operation has formed a diversified pattern of "taking real estate development as the main business, developing big infrastructure, big finance, big consumption, science and technology innovation, health care and other emerging industries simultaneously" all over the world.
  • CHINA MERCHANTS PROPERTY DEVELOPMENT
    The flagship company of the real estate sector of the three core industries of China Merchants Group is a large-scale real estate development group with comprehensive development ability, rich property categories and perfect community management. It inherits the Centennial mission and leads the green development of China's real estate industry.
Design Cooperation
  • NIKKEN SEKKEI LTD
    Japan's largest architectural design company,mainly includes urban planning, architectural design, workplace design, interior design, landscape design, etc. Has won more than 30 awards, including the world Chinese Architectural Creation Award, and the American Architecture Award.
  • MITSUBISHI ESTATE
    Design company of Mitsubishi group in Japan. As one of the largest architectural design companies in Japan, it has a good reputation in the Japanese architectural design industry respecting human rights, contributing to the society, coordinating and integrating with the region, and committed to environmental protection as its brand culture.
  • KUME SEKKEI
    Jiumi design always adheres to the concept of "unity of design and technology" pursued by Jiulang, the founder of Jiumi design, which is not limited to providing "architectural design and engineering supervision" service business, but also providing customers with a series of services from project initiation to design and put into use after completion, with "various management and solutions", "environmental equipment engineering design" and "structural engineering design" as the core business Dragon service.
  • KENGO KUMA AND ASSOCIATES
    Founded by Kengo Kuma in 1990, the design pursues simplicity and nature, warmth and simplicity, and creates scenes centered on human life rather than architecture. "Nature and man-made are not antagonistic, they are continuous." Kengo Kuma applies this continuity to his architecture and interior design, which is fluent, transparent, horizontal and gentle. Successfully designed the Tokyo Olympic Games Hall.
  • NIHON SEKKEI
    A truly professional design group, its business mainly includes urban planning, architectural design, workplace design, interior design, landscape design, etc. since its establishment in 1967, the company has continued to create "future value" with its customers. In Shanghai, Hanoi and other places have branches, obtained the ISO 11004 certification.
  • MHS
    The founder, Junichiro Matsuda, has been engaged in the design of high energy-saving buildings, public facilities and large-scale passenger gathering facilities since it was founded in 1931. It is headquartered in Tokyo and has branches in Yokohama, Osaka, Kyushu and Okinawa.
  • GKK
    Founded in 1949, it is a member of large-scale architectural design organizations such as the Japanese Association of architects and so on. With the concept of "architecture is the cornerstone of human life", the company has created many works that satisfy people's heart.
  • BNOMURA
    Founded in 1892, it has branches in Beijing, Shanghai, Chengdu, Shenzhen and Hong Kong. We should make full use of the limited space in the design and construction to support the development of the project.
  • AZUSA
    Founded in 1964, its design style is simple and beautiful, and it is committed to the pursuit of natural beauty of environment and humanity. it has been focusing on architectural design for more than 70 years, constantly meeting new challenges and contributing to the development of society. 

Scan QR code and share to wechat

Online consultation
contact number

86-592-5200826

战略合作

建筑合作
  • 大成建设
    日本大型的综合建设公司,集团的规模在建筑界属顶尖地位,主要从事建筑、土木、开发等。创立于1917年12月。二战前为大仓财阀的核心企业之一,现在则是日本五大建设企业中唯一的非同族企业。大成利用其高度技术所创造出的施工实绩,不仅遍及日本亦遍布于世界各地。
  • 清水建设
    众多日本建筑企业中的典型代表。创建于1804年,总部位于日本东京,是一家拥有200多年历史的老牌建筑商,以雄厚的技术力量、悠久的创业史而闻名。在ENR评选的2007年度全球225家最大建筑承包商中,清水建设名列第15位。
  • 鹿岛建设
    日本大型综合建筑公司,全球第三大建筑承包商,世界500强企业,其业务遍及四大洲的40个国家与地区,该公司在西式建筑、铁路和大坝建设中,尤其是在核电厂建设和高层建筑建造中享有盛誉。
  • 大林组
    创立与1892年,主要从事日本国内外建筑、地区开发・城市开发・海洋开发・环境改善 其他项目建设、以及相关的工程管理咨询服务、房地产业务等。
  • 竹中公务店
    创业于1610年,1937年正式成立株式会社竹中公务店。对建设项目规划到设计、施工直至维修保养,能够满足多元化的社会需求,切实的负起造价低,质量高,功能佳的责任。
  • 西松建设
    成立于1937年,总部位于东京都港区,业务主要分布于日本、香港和新加坡,是区内闻名的总承建商。
  • 户田建设
    1881年成立,总资金230亿日元,该公司不仅对于建设项目的规划,设计,监察,施工有大量的经验,并且从事可再生能源发电事业。公司以对社会发展为目标,把社会信用作为企业成长的基石。
  • 中建三局
    全国首家行业全覆盖房建筑工总承包新特级资质企业,同时拥有市政公用工程施工总承包特级资质和公路工程施工总承包特级资质,排名中国建筑业竞争力两百强企业榜首。
  • 中建八局
    世界500强企业--中国建筑股份有限公司的全资子公司,始建于1952年,是国家住建部颁发的新房屋建筑工程施工总承包特级资质企业,是国内最具竞争力和成长性的建筑企业之一。
  • 龙湖地产
    1993年创建于重庆,发展于全国,业务涵盖地产开发、商业运营、租赁住房、智慧服务四大主航道业务,2009年于香港联交所主办上市。
  • 棕榈股份
    创始于1984年,于2010年在深交所上市。致力成为全球领先的智慧城乡建设及生态城镇服务商。
  • 绿地集团
    一家全球经营的多元化企业集团,创立于1992年,总部设立于上海,已在全球范围内形成“以房地产开发为主业,大基建、大金融、大消费以及科创、康养等新兴产业并举发展”的多元格局。
  • 招商地产
    央企招商局集团三大核心产业之房地产板块的旗舰公司,是具备综合开发能力、物业品类丰富、社区管理完善的大型房地产开发集团,传承百年使命,引领中国房地产业绿色发展。
设计合作
  • 日本日建设计
    日本最大的建筑设计公司,业务内容主要包括城市规划,建筑设计,工作场所设计,室内设计,景观设计等。参与设计的建筑获得过世界华人建筑创作讲,中国建筑学会优秀工业建筑设计奖,美国建筑奖等30多项奖项。
  • 日本三菱地所
    日本三菱集团旗下的设计公司。日本最大的建筑设计公司之一,以遵守法律,尊重人权,贡献社会,与地区的协调与融合,致力环境保护为品牌文化,在日本建筑设计业界拥有良好的口碑。
  • 久米设计
    久米设计一直秉持创始人久米权九郎所追求的"设计与技术相统一"之理念,不只局限于提供"建筑设计•工程监理"服务业务、同时以"各种管理•解决方案"、"环境设备工程设计"及"结构工程设计"等业务为核心,为客户提供从项目立项开始到设计及竣工后投入使用的一条龙服务。
  • 隈研吾建築都市 設計事務所
    由隈研吾于1990年创立, 设计中追求简洁与自然,温暖而朴实,造就以人的生活为中心,而不是以建筑为中心的场景。“自然与人工不是对立的,二者是延续的关系。”隈研吾将这种延续性运用到他的建筑和室内设计中,流畅的、透光的、水平的、温和的。成功设计了东京奥运会会馆。
  • 日本设计
    真正专业的设计集团,业务内容主要包括城市规划,建筑设计,工作场所设计,室内设计,景观设计等,公司自1967年创立以来,持续与客户共同创造着“未来价值”。在上海,河内等地拥有分公司,取得了ISO11004认证。
  • 日本松田平田设计
    创始人松田军平,自1931年创办以来,主要从事设计高节能建筑,公共设施和大规模集客设施等工作,总部在东京,在横滨,大阪,九州冲绳都分别有分公司。
  • 日本GKK建筑研究所
    1949年成立,日本建筑家协会,日本建筑学会,东京建筑师会等大型建筑设计团体加盟成员。公司以【建筑是支撑人类生活的基石】为理念,创作出很多让人从心满足的作品。
  • BNOMURA
    1892年创立,在北京,上海,成都,深圳,香港都有分公司。把【空间创造活性化】作为方针,在设计施工中充分利用有限的空间,支持所承建项目的发展。
  • 梓设计
    创立于1964年;质朴优美是其设计风格,致力于追求环境与人文的自然之美。创立至今70余年一直专注于建筑设计,不断迎接新的挑战,致力于为社会的发展贡献自己的力量。日本新国立竞技馆设计公司之一。

扫描二维码分享到微信

在线咨询
联系电话

86-592-5200826