『 Seikou Story 』

Shengxing (Xiamen) Stone Industry Co., Ltd., established in 2002, is committed to the production and export of high-end building stone engineering in Japan. Adhering to the business philosophy of "being a professional product assistant for customers", the company has become a strategic partner of four well-known construction companies including Taisei Corperation, Kajima Corporation, Shimizu Corporation Takenaka Corporation. It has successively undertaken the following projects: Tokyo central contract office, Tokyo International Airport, Tokyo metro station, Tokyo Disney Hotel, the Okura Hotel Tokyo and other large-scale well-known construction projects in Japan, and has successfully become the only designated stone supplier in China for the 2020 Tokyo Olympic Games -TOKYO 2020 New National Stadium。.


In order to meet the needs of the domestic medium and high-end stone market, the company has set up a domestic business department, through the integration of high-quality resources in domestic and foreign industries, it has achieved a "one-stop" all-round service of budget, design, production and construction, and has successfully established a good business with famous domestic construction and real estate enterprises such as China Construction Eighth Engineering Bureau, China Construction Third Engineering Bureau, China Merchants real estate, palm Co., Ltd., and Sandi real estate Business relationship.


Shengxing company will continue the strategic thought of "based on quality, expand market with brand, seek development with innovation and benefit with service", uphold the consistent code of "honest operation", and create a new chapter of Shengxing stone industry!


QQ截图20201104174043.png


  • 2002 Year

    Established in 2002

  • 1000 +

    Customers Served:1000+

  • 1000 +

    Complete Domestic and Foreign Service Projects:1000+

  • 99 %

    The customer Satisfaction Rate is 99%

『 Organizational structure 』


Culture
企业文化

Our position: comprehensive service provider of high-end building stone

Our mission: create classics with ingenuity and build a beautiful home


Our core values

Focus: to show people's attention to things with concentration

Faithfulness: even if things are not optimistic, you can be sure that good character has good results

Gratitude: let people know how he has benefited his life by words and deeds

Share:In all things,God works for the good oe thosw who love him


Our business philosophy: professional quality and efficient service

Our service concept: to provide customers with professional product services


Business Style
Culture Style

Scan QR code and share to wechat

Online consultation
contact number

86-592-5200826

『 品牌故事 』

聖興(廈門)石業有限公司,成立于2002年,致力于日本高端建筑石材工程的生产出口。公司秉承以不断创新的精神,用心为客户提供专业的产品服务的经营理念,现已成为日本大成建设、鹿岛建设、清水建设、竹中工务店等四大知名建筑公司的战略合作伙伴,先后承接了包括“东京中央合同厅舍”、东京国际机场”、“东京地铁站”、“东京迪士尼酒店”、“东京大仓酒店”等日本大型知名建筑工程,并顺利成为了2020年东京奥运会馆—“新国立竞技馆”的中国唯一指定石材供应商。

 

为适应国内中、高端石材市场的需求,公司设立了国内事业部,通过境内外行业优质资源的整合,实现了预算、设计、生产、施工的“一站式”全方位服务,并成功与中建八局、中建三局、招商地产、绿地控股(Green Land)、棕榈股份等国内知名建筑和地产企业,建立了良好的业务往来关系。

 

圣兴公司将继续“以品质为根基、以品牌拓市场、以创新求发展、以服务出效益”的战略思想,秉承一贯以来的“诚信经营”守则,开创聖興石業新的篇章!




QQ截图20201104174043.png

  • 2002

    注册成立于2002年

  • 1000 +

    服务客户数:1000+

  • 1000 +

    完成国内外服务项目:1000+

  • 99 %

    客户满意率高达99%

『 组织架构 』


企业文化
企业文化

我们的定位: 建筑石材的综合服务商 


我们的使命: 匠心铸就经典,让石材成就美好空间


我们的核心价值观 

 专注:以全神贯注来表示对人或事的重视

 信实:即使事情不乐观,能确信好品格有好结果

 感恩:以言行让人知道, 他曾如何使自己生命受益 

分享:万事都互相效力,叫爱的人得益处


我们的经营理念: 以不断创新的精神,用心为客户提供专业的产品服务

商务风采
企业风采

扫描二维码分享到微信

在线咨询
联系电话

86-592-5200826

}